Document Type

News Article

Publication Date



The University of Minnesota, Morris will join only 25 institutions nationwide in creating a national higher education steering committee on renewable energy. Lowell Rasmussen, UMM’s associate vice chancellor for physical plant and master planning, has been invited to serve as a founding member of the Higher Education Steering Committee (HEC) of the American Council on Renewable Energy (ACORE).

Primo Type

Newspaper article



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.