Document Type

News Article

Publication Date



Two University of Minnesota, Morris faculty are among eight recipients systemwide of this year’s Horace T. Morse University of Minnesota Alumni Association Award for Outstanding Contributions to Undergraduate Education. Janet Schrunk Ericksen, associate professor of English, and Barry McQuarrie, associate professor of mathematics, have received the award.

Primo Type

Newspaper article



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.