## University of Minnesota Morris Digital Well University of Minnesota Morris Digital Well

**Planning Committee** 

**Campus Governance** 

3-12-2019

# Planning minutes 03/12/2019

**Planning Committee** 

Follow this and additional works at: https://digitalcommons.morris.umn.edu/plan

#### **Recommended Citation**

Planning Committee, "Planning minutes 03/12/2019" (2019). *Planning Committee*. 131. https://digitalcommons.morris.umn.edu/plan/131

This Minutes is brought to you for free and open access by the Campus Governance at University of Minnesota Morris Digital Well. It has been accepted for inclusion in Planning Committee by an authorized administrator of University of Minnesota Morris Digital Well. For more information, please contact skulann@morris.umn.edu.

### **Planning Committee Minutes**

### 3/12/19

<u>Committee Members</u>: James Wojtaszek (Chair), Tom Johnson, Renee Seykora, Jana Koehler, Bryan Herrmann (ex-officio), Bill Zimmerman (ex-officio), Stacey Aronson, Julia Dabbs, Bridgett Karels, Sydney Bauer, Mark Logan, John Barber-Student, and Alison Campbell (secretary)

Absent: Tom Johnson, Julia Dabbs, Bridgett Karels

Guest: Janet Schrunk Ericksen

Approve Minutes: Next time

Janet Schrunk Ericksen came to talk about possible changes in structure for three departments that report to her. She wanted to get the Planning Committee's thoughts and suggestions for the possible changes.

She asked that this conversation be confidential.