University of Minnesota Morris Digital Well

University of Minnesota Morris Digital Well

Saddle Club

UMM Archives

1982

Saddle Club 1982-83 Officer Roster

UMM Saddle Club

Follow this and additional works at: https://digitalcommons.morris.umn.edu/saddleclub

Recommended Citation

UMM Saddle Club, "Saddle Club 1982-83 Officer Roster" (1982). *Saddle Club*. 90. https://digitalcommons.morris.umn.edu/saddleclub/90

This Article is brought to you for free and open access by the UMM Archives at University of Minnesota Morris Digital Well. It has been accepted for inclusion in Saddle Club by an authorized administrator of University of Minnesota Morris Digital Well. For more information, please contact skulann@morris.umn.edu.

OFFICERS:

President - Karin Mechelke

Vice President - Mary Jennen

Treasurer - Wendy Skillings

Secretary - Colleen Butler

Barn Foreman - Mark Fronning